Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Little Dragon / New Me, Same Us LP Vinyl
On Sale

Little Dragon / New Me, Same Us LP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
Little Dragon 'New Me, Same Us' LP Vinyl

Little Dragon—the pioneering Swedish four-piece fronted by enigmatic vocalist Yukimi Nagano, with multi-instrumentalists Håkan Wirenstarnd and Fredrik Wallin on keyboards and bass respectively and Erik Bodin on drums and percussion—return with their sixth studio album, “New Me, Same Us”.


A1 Hold On
A2 Rush
A3 Another Lover
A4 Kids
A5 Every Rain
B1 New Fiction
B2 Sadness
B3 Are You Feeling Sad?
B4 Where You Belong
B5 Stay Right Here
B6 Water