Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Lux Prima CD
On Sale

Lux Prima CD

Regular price

Karen O & Danger Mouse 'Lux Prima' CD

CD Details: Foil stamped digipak with 12 panel fold out booklet 


Track list:

  1. Lux Prima
  2. Ministry
  3. Turn The Light
  4. Woman
  5. Redeemer
  6. Drown
  7. Leopard's Tongue
  8. Reveries
  9. Nox Lumina

Please note: album release date is 15/3/2019. Shipping out on or before 14/3/2019