Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Jungle / Loving In Stereo LP Vinyl
On Sale

Jungle / Loving In Stereo LP Vinyl

Regular price

Loving in Stereo is the third studio album by British electronic band Jungle, released on 13 August 2021 through the group's independent label, Caiola Records.


A1 Dry Your Tears
A2 Keep Moving
A3 All Of The Time
A4 Romeo
A5 Lifting You
A6 Bonnie Hill

B1 Fire
B2 Talk About It
B3 No Rules
B4 Truth
B5 What D'You Know About Me?
B6 Just Fly, Don't Worry
B7 Goodbye My Love
B8 Can’t Stop The Stars