Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Janelle Monáe / The Archandroid 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Janelle Monáe / The Archandroid 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Janelle Monáe 'The Archandroid' 2xLP Vinyl

The ArchAndroid is the debut studio album by American singer and songwriter Janelle Monáe, released on May 18, 2010. Production for the album was primarily handled by Monáe, Nate "Rocket" Wonder, and Chuck Lightning. She also collaborated with Saul Williams, Big Boi, of Montreal, and Deep Cotton.


A1 Suite II Overture
A2 Dance Or Die
A3 Faster
A4 Locked Inside
A5 Sir Greendown

B1 Cold War
B2 Tightrope
B3 Neon Gumbo
B4 Oh, Maker
B5 Come Alive (The War Of The Roses)

C1 Mushrooms & Roses
C2 Suite III Overture
C3 Neon Valley Street
C4 Make The Bus
C5 Wondaland

D1 57821
D2 Say You'll Go
D3 BabopbyeYa