Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Hayley Williams / Flowers For Vases LP Vinyl
On Sale

Hayley Williams / Flowers For Vases LP Vinyl

Regular price

Hayley Williams 'Flowers For Vases' LP Vinyl

Hayley Williams’ Flowers for Vases / Descansos album finally gets a physical release.

The gripping album was written and performed in its entirety by Hayley Williams, a career first for the music industry titan.

Recorded at her home in Nashville, the 14-track album spans from stories of love to stories of loss.


A1 First Thing To Go
A2 My Limb
A3 Asystole
A4 Trigger
A5 Over Those Hills
A6 Good Grief
A7 Wait On

B2 Inordinary
B4 No Use I Just Do
B5 Find Me Here
B6 Descansos
B7 Just A Lover