Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Gretta Ray / Begin To Look Around CD
On Sale

Gretta Ray / Begin To Look Around CD

Regular price

Gretta Ray 'Begin To Look Around' CD

Begin To Look Around is the debut album of Melbourne singer-songwriter Gretta Ray. A wonderous and empowering coming of age record, Begin To Look Around chronicles the journey of a young artist navigating the winding lanes of womanhood, romance, heartbreak, travel and friendship.


  1. Becoming
  2. Bigger Than Me
  3. Passion
  4. Happenstance
  5. Human
  6. The Brink
  7. Paris
  8. Cherish
  9. The Cure
  10. Readymade
  11. It's Almost Christmas In Philly
  12. Worldly-wise
  13. Learning You
  14. Love Me Right
  15. Care Less