Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Ghostface Killah / Ironman 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Ghostface Killah / Ironman 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Ghostface Killah 'Ironman' 2xLP Vinyl

A '90s hip-hop classic returns here on double 180-gram vinyl in a gatefold sleeve! 

Ironman is the debut solo album by American rapper Ghostface Killah, released on October 29, 1996, by Epic Records. It was produced by fellow Wu-Tang Clan member RZA. The album's music draws prominently on blaxploitation films and soul samples.


A1 Iron Maiden
A2 Wildflower
A3 The Faster Blade
A4 260

B1 Assassination Day
B2 Poisonous Darts
B3 Winter Warz
B4 Box In Hand

C1 Fish
C2 Camay
C3 Daytona 500
C4 Motherless Child

D1 Black Jesus
D2 After The Smoke Is Clear
D3 All That I Got Is You