Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Frankie Cosmos / Inner World Peace LP Clear Vinyl
On Sale

Frankie Cosmos / Inner World Peace LP Clear Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Frankie Cosmos 'Inner World Peace' LP Clear Vinyl

Greta Kline spent a few years living with her family and writing a mere 100 songs, turning her empathy anywhere from the navel to the moon, rendering it all warm, close and reflexively humorous. In music, everyone loves a teen sensation, but Kline has never been more fascinating than now, a decade into being one of the most prolific songwriters of her generation. She’s lodged in my mind amongst authors, other observational alchemists like Rachel Cusk or Sheila Heti, but she’s funnier, which is a charm endemic to musicians.


A1 Abigail
A2 Aftershook
A3 Fruit Stand
A4 Magnetic Personality
A5 Wayne
A6 Sky Magnet
A7 A Work Call

B1 Empty Head
B2 Fragments
B3 Prolonging Babyhood
B4 One Year Stand
B5 F.O.O.F.
B6 Street View
B7 Spare The Guitar
B8 Heed The Call