Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Cut Copy / Free Your Mind CD
On Sale

Cut Copy / Free Your Mind CD

Regular price

Cut Copy 'Free Your Mind' CD

1. (intro)
2. Free Your Mind
3. We Are Explorers
4. Let Me Show You Love
5. (into the desert)
6. Footsteps
7. In Memory Capsule
8. (above the city)
9. Dark Corners & Mountain Tops
10. Meet Me In A House Of Love
11. Take Me Higher
12. (the waves)
13. Walking In The Sky
14. Mantra