Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Diplomatic Immunity / CD
On Sale

Diplomatic Immunity / CD

Regular price

Client Liaison // Diplomatic Immunity (CD) Debut Full-length Album // Limited Edition



1 Canberra Won't Be Calling Tonight

2 Wild Life

3 A Foreign Affair (Featuring – Tina Arena)

4 Off White Limousine

5 World Of Our Love

6 Hotel Stay

7 Where Do We Belong

8 The Bravest Beginnings

9 Home

10 Do It My Way

11 Electric Eyes

'Diplomatic Immunity' has been a long time coming. The music is a velvety euphoric confection of house, pop, love balladry, disco, and techno. The album’s lyrics revel characteristically in the jargon of politics and the peculiar vocabulary of national identity. Feelings this acute don’t really exist in real life. Which is what makes them so true. It is in fantasies like those of Client Liaison that we become who we really are. 

Put it on the company card. Too much is never enough. Think nothing. Feel everything. Pleasure is good. Fantasy is truth. Experience Client Liaison. 

Official Client Liaison Merchandise