Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Car Seat Headrest / Teens Of Style LP Vinyl
On Sale

Car Seat Headrest / Teens Of Style LP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Car Seat Headrest 'Teens Of Style' LP Vinyl

Teens of Style is the 9th studio album by American indie rock band Car Seat Headrest, released on October 30, 2015. It was their first album recorded for Matador Records.

Track listing:

A1 Sunburned Shirts
A2 The Drum
A3 Something Soon
A4 No Passion
A5 Times To Die
A6 Psst, Teenagers, Take Off Your Clo

B1 Strangers
B2 Maud Gone
B3 Los Borrachos (I Don't Have Any Hope Left, But The Weather Is Nice)
B4 Bad Role Models, Old Idols Exhumed (Psst, Teenagers, Put Your Clothes Back O)
B5 Oh! Starving