Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Last Dinosaurs / KYORYU LP Standard Vinyl
On Sale

Last Dinosaurs / KYORYU LP Standard Vinyl

Regular price

Last Dinosaurs 'KYORYU' LP Standard Vinyl

This first pressing of the KYORYU vinyl pulls artwork from Tom Carroll's visual elements for the Elton video, released as part of the RYU transmission, while also featuring Afterlife, N.P.D and Paranoia Paradise.


01. Keys To Your Civic
02. N.P.D
03. Self-Serving Human Being
04. Paranoia Paradise
05. 14 Occasions
06. Elton
07. Slow
08. Yin and Yang
09. Afterlife
10. Walking On Ice
11. The Way You Are
12. Not From Here