Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Black Country, New Road / Live At Bush Hall LP Vinyl
On Sale

Black Country, New Road / Live At Bush Hall LP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Black Country, New Road / Live At Bush Hall LP Vinyl

A brand new album of unreleased material from Black Country, New Road, recorded at the historic music venue Bush Hall, in London at a series of unique shows at the end of December 2022. Mixed by John Parish and mastered by Christian Wright at Abbey Road, the new album and material marks a new chapter for the band as a six-piece.

Fresh from the success of ‘Ants From Up There’ and with a full touring schedule ahead of them in 2022, Black Country, New Road aka Lewis Evans, May Kershaw, Georgia Ellery, Luke Mark, Tyler Hyde and Charlie Wayne, wrote an entire new set of material to perform. Playing to swelling crowds at festivals, including triumphant performances at Primavera, Green Man and Fuji Rock, they entered a new musical phase as they navigated and developed songs that were just weeks old. They also toured the US and headlined two sold-out shows in New York.

These new performances have seen the band garner widespread support from across the board with Rolling Stone UK describing their Green Man set as "unmissable", and the Guardian going on to say that they were "greeted by something close to rapture." These performances have also attracted a profile from the NY Times, multiple glowing live reviews, and a nomination for Best Live Performer at the AIM Independent Music Awards 2022.


A1 Up Song
A2 The Boy
A3 I Won’t Always Love You
A4 Across The Pond Friend
A5 Laughing Song

B1 The Wrong Trousers
B2 Turbines/Pigs
B3 Dancers
B4 Up Song (Reprise)