Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Bjork / Vespertine 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Bjork / Vespertine 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
Vespertine is the fourth studio album by Icelandic recording artist Björk. It was released on 27 August 2001 by One Little Indian Records. Production on the album began during the filming of Dancer in the Dark, which was characterised by conflict between her and director Lars von Trier. Vespertine's sound reflected Björk's newly found interest in the music of artists such as Opiate and Console, who were also enlisted as producers.

1. Hidden Place
2. Cocoon
3. It's Not Up to You
4. Undo
5. Pagan Poetry
6. Frosti
7. Aurora
8. An Echo, A Stain
9. Sun in My Mouth
10. Heirloom
11. Harm of Will
12. Unison