Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Beach House / Bloom 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Beach House / Bloom 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Beach House 'Bloom' 2xLP Vinyl

Bloom is the fourth studio album by American dream pop duo Beach House. It was co-produced by the band and Chris Coady, and was released on May 15, 2012 by Sub Pop.


A1. Myth
A2. Wild
A3. Lazuli

B1. Other People
B2. The Hours
B3. Troublemaker

C1. New Year
C2. Wishes

D1. On The Sea
D2. Irene
D3. Wherever You Go