Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Battles / Juice B Crypts 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Battles / Juice B Crypts 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Juice B Crypts is the fourth studio album by American experimental rock band Battles, produced by Chris Tabron, and released through Warp on October 16, 2019. 


A1 Ambulance
A2 A Loop So Nice...
A3 They Played It Twice

B1 Sugar Foot
B2 Fort Greene Park

C1 Titanium 2 Step
C2 Hiro 3

D1 Juice B Crypts
D2 The Last Supper On Shasta