Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
bar italia / Tracey Denim LP Vinyl
On Sale

bar italia / Tracey Denim LP Vinyl

Regular price
bar italia 'Tracey Denim' LP Vinyl
bar italia, the London trio of Nina Cristante, Jezmi Tarik Fehmi and Sam Fenton, release their new album Tracey Denim, on Matador Records. Tracey Denim was recorded and produced by bar italia with mixing from Marta Salogni.
It features the single “Nurse!” which was released in March to acclaim, and described as “a hypnotic post-punk ballad” (The Guardian) and “narcotically arresting” (Pitchfork)
A1 Guard

A2 Nurse!
A3 Punkt
A4 My Kiss Era
A5 F.O.B.
A6 Missus Morality
A7 Yes I Have Eaten So Many Lemons Yes I Am So Bitte
A8 Changer

B1 Horsey Girl Rider
B3 Best In Show
B4 Clark
B5 Harpee
B6 Friends
B7 Maddington