Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Arctic Monkeys / Humbug LP Vinyl
On Sale

Arctic Monkeys / Humbug LP Vinyl

Regular price

Arctic Monkeys / Humbug LP Vinyl

Humbug is the third studio album by English rock band Arctic Monkeys, first released on 19 August 2009 through the Domino Recording Company. The band started to write new material for the album towards the end of summer 2008, and finished it entirely in spring 2009.


  1. My Propeller
  2. Crying Lightning
  3. Dangerous Animals
  4. Secret Door
  5. Potion Approaching
  6. Fire And The Thud
  7. Cornerstone
  8. Dance Little Liar
  9. Pretty Visitors
  10. The Jeweller's Hands