Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Angel Olsen / Whole New Mess LP Vinyl
On Sale

Angel Olsen / Whole New Mess LP Vinyl

Regular price

Angel Olsen / Whole New Mess LP Vinyl

Whole New Mess combines the dazzling ambition of All Mirrors with the force and power of Angel Olsen as a solo performer. Many of these songs are already established as among the best she has ever written, and they are presented here at their most fundamental. Recorded not as demos but as a necessary and intentional precursor to All Mirrors, Whole New Mess reinforced Olsen as an incomparable songwriter and performer.



  • 1. Whole New Mess
  • 2. Too Easy (Bigger Than Us)
  • 3. (New Love) Cassette
  • 4. (We Are All Mirrors)
  • 5. (Summer Song)
  • 6. Waiving, Smiling


  • 1. Tonight (Without You)
  • 2. Lark Song
  • 3. Impasse (Workin For The Name)
  • 4. Chance (Forever Love)
  • 5. What It Is (What It Is)