Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Bills & Aches & Blues / Various 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Bills & Aches & Blues / Various 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Bills & Aches & Blues is a compilation album by UK record label 4AD. The 18-track album consists of various 4AD artists covering songs by other bands from the label's history, including The Birthday Party, Grimes, and The Breeders.

A1. Tkay Maidza - Where Is My Mind?
A2. U.S. Girls - Junkyard
A3. Aldous Harding - Revival
A4. The Breeders - The Dirt Eaters
A5. Maria Somerville - Seabird

B1. Tune-Yards - Cannonball
B2. Spencer. - Genesis
B3. Helado Negro - Futurism
B4. Efterklang - Postal
B5. Bing & Ruth - Gigantic

C1. Future Islands - The Moon Is Blue
C2. Jenny Hval - Sunbathing
C3. Dry Cleaning - Oblivion
C4. Bradford Cox - Mountain Battles

D1. Sohn - Song To The Siren
D2. Becky And The Birds - The Wolves (Act 1 & 2)
D3. Ex:Re - Misery Is A Butterfly
D4. Big Thief - Off You