Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Daisy Age 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Daisy Age 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

2019 collection. It wasn't really a movement, barely even a moment, but the Daisy Age was an ethos that permeated pop, R&B and hip hop at the turn of the '90s.


Disc 1:
1 A Roller Skating Jam Named Saturdays - De la Soul Featuring Q-Tip & Vinia Mojica
2 Bonita Applebum - a Tribe Called Quest
3 Sunshine Men - the Freestyle Fellowship
4 Mistadobalina - Del Tha Funkeé Homosapien
5 What's Up Doc? (Can We Rock?) (K-Cut's Fat Trac Remix) - Fu-Schnickens with Shaquille O'Neal (Shaq-Fu)
6 Doowutchyalike - Digital Underground
7 Peachfuzz - KMD
8 Doin' Our Own Dang - Jungle Brothers
9 Mama Gave Birth to the Soul Children - Queen Latifah Featuring de la Soul
10 O.P.P. - Naughty By Nature

Disc 2:
1 Where I'm from - Digable Planets
2 It's a Shame (My Sister) - Monie Love Featuring True Image
3 K Sera Sera - Justin Warfield
4 All for One - Brand Nubian
5 Case of the P.T.A. - Leaders of the New School
6 My Definition of a Boombastic Jazz Style (Album Version) - Dream Warriors
7 The Choice Is Yours (Revisited) - Black Sheep
8 Age Ain't Nothin' But a # - Chi-Ali
9 We Run Things (It's Like Dat) - Da Bush Babees
10 You're Not Coming Home (Mase's Funkay Recall Mix) - Groove Garden