Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
50 Cent / Best Of 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

50 Cent / Best Of 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
50 Cent 'Best Of' 2xLP Vinyl

Best Of is the first greatest hits album by American rapper 50 Cent. It was released on March 31, 2017, by Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records.

The compilation includes tracks from five of his previous studio albums: Power of the Dollar (2000), Get Rich or Die Tryin' (2003), The Massacre (2005), Curtis (2007) and Before I Self Destruct (2009).

Also included are songs from the soundtrack to the film Get Rich or Die Tryin' (2005). It also includes the non-album singles "Get Up" and "I Get It In".


A1 In Da Club
A2 21 Questions
A3 P.I.M.P.
A4 Disco Inferno

B1 Candy Shop
B2 Just A Lil Bit
B3 Outta Control (Remix)
B4 Hustler's Ambition

C1 Best Friend (Remix)
C2 Window Shopper
C3 Ayo Technology
C4 I Get Money
C5 Straight To The Bank

D1 I'll Still Kill
D2 Get Up
D3 I Get It In
D4 Baby By Me
D5 How To Rob