Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Feist / Multitudes LP Vinyl
On Sale

Feist / Multitudes LP Vinyl

Regular price
Feist 'Multitudes' LP Vinyl

Multitudes is the sixth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Feist. It was released on April 14, 2023, by Polydor Records. It is Feist's first album since Pleasure.
Track listing:

A1 In Lightning
A2 Forever Before
A3 Love Who We Are Meant To
A4 Hiding Out In The Open
A5 The Redwing
A6 I Took All Of My Rings Off

B1 Of Womankind
B2 Become The Earth
B3 Borrow Trouble
B4 Martyr Moves
B5 Calling All The Gods 3
B6 Song For Sad Friends