Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Dr Dre / 2001: Instrumentals 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Dr Dre / 2001: Instrumentals 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Dr Dre '2001: Instrumentals' 2xLP Vinyl

2001 is the second studio album by rapper and hip hop producer Dr. Dre. It was released on November 16, 1999, by Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records as the follow-up to his 1992 debut album, The Chronic.

A1 Lolo (Intro)
A2 The Watcher
A3 F*** You
A4 Still D.R.E.
A5 Big Ego's
B1 Xxplosive
B2 What's The Difference
B3 Bar One
B4 Light Speed
B5 Forgot About Dre
C1 The Next Episode
C2 Let's Get High
C3 Bitch Niggaz
C4 Murder Ink
C5 Some L.A. Niggaz
D1 Pause For Porno
D2 Housewife
D3 Ackrite
D4 Bang Bang
D5 The Message