Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Cold Chisel /  Cold Chisel LP Vinyl
On Sale

Cold Chisel / Cold Chisel LP Vinyl

Regular price

Cold Chisel /  Cold Chisel LP Black 180gram vinyl

Cold Chisel are an Australian pub rock band, which formed in Adelaide in 1973 by mainstay members Ian Moss on guitar and vocals, Steve Prestwich on drums and Don Walker on piano and keyboards. They were soon joined by Jimmy Barnes on lead vocals and, in 1975, Phil Small became their bass guitarist.

  • 1. Juliet
  • 2. Khe Sanh
  • 3. Home And Broken Hearted
  • 4. One Long Day
  • 5. Northbound
  • 6. Rosaline
  • 7. Daskarzine
  • 8. Just How Many Times