Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Phantastic Ferniture 12" Vinyl
On Sale

Phantastic Ferniture 12" Vinyl

Regular price

The mission is obvious: Don't overthink it.

That's evident in the urgent garage-pop perfection on Phantastic Ferniture's self-titled debut album, and in the unconventional path the band has taken to releasing it.
Phantastic Ferniture is the project of old friends Julia Jacklin, Elizabeth Hughes, Ryan K Brennan and Tom Stephens, who wanted to shake the shackles of their meticulously crafted solo work to experience a second, giddy adolescence.


1. Uncomfortable Teenager
2. Bad Timing
3. Fuckin 'N' Rollin
4. Gap Year
5. Take It Off
6. Parks
7. I Need It
8. Dark Corner Dance Floor
9. Mumma Y Papa