Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Tim Minchin / Apart Together LP Translucent Red Vinyl
On Sale

Tim Minchin / Apart Together LP Translucent Red Vinyl

Regular price

Tim's debut album 'Apart Together'.

Tim: "The title track of my album, 'Apart Together' was going to be called "Wedding Dance", because in my head, that's what it is. When that insanely lovely Mat Jodrell trumpet eases in, I always picture couples dancing. I mean, let's be honest, you'd have to be a little bit of a weirdo to actually have it as your wedding dance, but if I've learned one thing from my years of making stuff, it's this: there are always weirdos. And they are always my kinda people."

1. Summer Romance
2. Apart Together
3. Airport Piano
4. The Absence of You
5. I Can't Save You
6. Talked Too Much, Stayed Too Long
7. Leaving LA
8. I'll Take Lonely Tonight
9. Beautiful Head
10. If This Plane Goes Down
11. Carry