Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Murlocs / Old Locomotive 12" Black LP
On Sale

The Murlocs / Old Locomotive 12" Black LP

Regular price

Five-piece The Murlocs release the rollicking 'Old Locomotive,' their third album, via Flightless Records!

Stu McKenzie of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard produced the LP, with songs by frontman Kenny Ambrose-Smith (also of King Gizz).

All aboard!!

  1. Old Locomotive
  2. Empty Nester
  3. Noble Soldier
  4. Shit Storm
  5. Waiting To Rise
  6. Violent Dreams
  7. Snake In The Grass
  8. Daily Agony
  9. Far From Fine
  10. Wondrous Star
  11. Oblivion
  12. Domino Effect
  13. Household Hermit