Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Ricki-Lee / 'On My Own' Digital Download
On Sale

Ricki-Lee / 'On My Own' Digital Download

Regular price

Ricki-Lee / 'On My Own' Digital Download 

Ricki-Lee’s long awaited fifth studio album ‘On My Own’ - is the first album the multi-platinum selling ARIA nominated artist is releasing through her own record label and owning her own masters. Written and produced in Sydney alongside Aussie pop hit-makers DNA – Ricki-Lee has carefully curated the stunning ten track album over the past two years. ‘On My Own’ is extremely personal, and explores the highs and lows of love & loss, celebrates her independence, resilience and artistic freedom – but also delves into the isolation and loneliness she feels at times.

Ricki-Lee is one of the hardest working artists in the entertainment industry, and it can’t go unnoticed that what she is doing is ground-breaking. She is the first artist to be releasing new music, through her own record label, as well as hosting one of the biggest prime time TV shows in the country (Australian Idol) and her #1 rating national Drive radio show (Ricki-Lee, Tim & Joel) – all at the same time! 20 years into a stellar career, Ricki-Lee is in her prime and is a force to be reckoned with.

‘On My Own’ includes her chart-topping singles ‘On My Own’, ‘Point Of No Return’ and the most recent single ‘Ghost’ and Ricki-Lee tells “I have poured my absolute everything into this album and without a doubt it’s my best work to date. I’ve never been prouder”.


  1. On My Own
  2. Point Of No Return 
  3. I Was Made For Loving You
  4. Magic
  5. Dance Like Nobody's Watching 
  6. Real Love
  7. More Than Love 
  8. Talkin' 
  9. Ghost 
  10. What Do You Want From Me?